MyDate
more than just
a boring dating website

If you are looking for adventure, romantic and erotic, then MyDate is the right choice! 

Welcome at MyDate

The action chat portal at affordable prices

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  233
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  234
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  235
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  236

MyDate Safety and Securely Dating

Never send any money to another member.
Clearly state your expectations to avoid misunderstanding.
Don’t share your password, access to your account or any official identity document with anyone.

Protection

Your safety and privacy is provided by leading anti-scam system in the industry.

Verification

All members with the verification badge are personally confirmed by our staff to prove they are real!

Attention

As verified Premium Member you receive lots of attention from attractive members worldwide.

Communication

Chat, send letters, share your photos and make virtual presents to new loved match.

MyDate
How does it work?

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  237

Who is MyDate for? When should I use MyDate?
MyDate is a chat service for exchanging text messages and photos. To meet the different interests of chat - flirting sites, MyDate offers a variety of chat categories. First of all, there is a "normal" chat to make new friends and make friends. There is an area to find a partner for life. Another category, we call this "virtual pleasure" is aimed at people who are looking for a virtual partner to let sex fantasies run wild. The chat partners in this area are both regular members and also our MyDate models with whom you can chat, flirt, and exchange sexual fantasies without restrictions. MyDate models display highly erotic photos in the profile area. No additional fees are necessary for the pictures themselves. This is all included in the price of the chat messages.
The minimum age of 18 is required to use MyDate services. Privacy and data protection are at the top of the list at MyDate and are taken very seriously by the MyDate team.

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  238

Ich like You & You like Me = MATCH
At MyDate, you can browse the profiles of attractive singles to your heart's content and free of charge. Once you have found the chosen one, you can click the LIKE button. The person you choose receives a message about it immediately. If your "Like" is returned with a "Like", there is a "match": you two fit well together, and MyDate rewards this match by allowing you to chat. Incidentally, all of this is done in real-time. That means in plain text: If someone likes you based on your profile, you will not find out about it a few hours later via email notification, but immediately. You decide what you both make of it yourself. Exciting!

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  239

Chat as a virtual conversation
In the chat, you can find out anonymously whether your "match" still proves to be a promising candidate even after a night spent typing. Do you have the same interests and preferences? It's easy to find out in mutual chat. Maybe you just want an erotic conversation, then MyDate is the right site for you.

In addition to "normal" users, you will find male and female MyDate models who love chatting with you and flirting endlessly. They can share any fantasy with you, sexually or non-sexually; You have to try it, you will be amazed! MyDate Models are real people with real profile photos, but they only work online. The profiles of MyDate models differ from all other profiles so that you know unmistakably that you are flirting with a MyDate model.

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  240

Why MyDate should be your first choice when it comes to dating apps

  • Free registration
  • Search profiles for free
  • Chat with the whole world! Auto.Chat text translation in 49 languages
  • Thousands of members who may be looking for you
  • Additional MyDate models for erotic flirting.
  • Cost savings of 60% and more compared to other sites
  • and much more....

If you are looking for a straightforward dating app, it does not cost a lot of money and also offers professional erotic chats with great models. There is currently only one choice, MyDate!

Here you get everything for a few cents, adventure, romance, eroticism, super erotic photo sets, and get to know our MyDate models for free on a paradise island in Thailand.

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  241

60% cost savings compared to other dating websites
Dating websites / chat portals can be very expensive. We from the MyDate team are aware of this and offer with MyDate a chat / dating app that goes far beyond what normal (boring) dating app offers and also much cheaper.

The MyDate Currency
MyDate uses a virtual currency, the MyDate Coins. A coin costs you only € 0.09, you need 3 coins to send a message. Chatting is still fun! As a Premium Member, you will receive 50 coins each month for free (12 Month), and a lot more additional services. You also get access to our special addition of the so-called virtual gifts. This includes the regular images like smileys, bouquets of flowers and additional highly erotic animated GIF images. The erotic animated GIFs are generally marked as "private" and can only be seen by you and your match.

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  242

Mobile phone, tablet PC or desktop PC? Your choice!
MyDate is currently purely browser-oriented, which means that everyone can use it, no restrictions with which device you want to use MyDate. For all APP fans, a mobile APP (IOS, ANDROID) is currently under development.

You need help, no problem.
Since MyDate Flirtportal is always ready to answer your questions. Our MyDate Service Center can be reached 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via our online eTicket system.

Special Thai Service
Special for Thai Woman we have additional MyDate employees from Thailand to answer all questions and helping to arrange when they first meet their match in Thailand. This Service is FREE. 

MyDate is currently available in a Browser-Version

Android and IOS app in preparation

It is entirely up to you whether you use MyDate from home on your PC or notebook or on the go on your mobile phone or tablet PC.

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  243

Our MyDate Models 
Over 80 female / male MyDate models
which can fulfill your erotic fantasies
and can exchange more.

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 270
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 271
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 272
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 273
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 274
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 275
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 276
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 277
MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website 278

TIP: MyDate models
On our website, you will find so-called MyDate models in addition to NORMAL and PREMIUM members. Whether female or male, they love chatting with you and flirting endlessly. They can share any fantasy with you, sexually or non-sexually; You have to try it, you will be amazed! MyDate Models are real people with real profile photos, but they only work online. Usually, you can't meet them in real life. Just that, you know! The profiles of MyDate models differ from all other profiles so that you know instantly that you are flirting with a MyDate model.

Why MyDate models?
With MyDate models, you can get straight to the point. They will fulfill all your sexual desires virtually. In addition to the erotic chat, all MyDate models have a set of sexy photos that will explode your imagination and feelings. The conversation with MyDate models is available for the same price, 3 coins ($ 0.30) per message. You can find more about MyDate models on our HELP page.

MyDate in numbers!

MyDate, the slightly different dating website.
The focus is on the entertainment, should more arise the better!

9000

Registered 
Total User

83

Exclusive
MyDate Models

2700

Registered 
Premium User

27

$-Cents
per Message

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  244 MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  245 MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  246 MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  247 MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  248 MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  249

Some More Mydate Highlights

As you may have found out, MyDate is much more than a dating website. Of course, the usual dating process is 100% fulfilled by MyDate. At this point, we would like to emphasize the chat connections only if both sides clicked "Like." Everything happens in real-time, so no waiting for emails. MyDate members come from all over the world, which makes it easy to get to know new friends and cultures.

Automatic text translation for 49 languages: MyDate has an automated text translation system for chat messages. No more language barriers when chatting. Simply write chat texts in English and send them to flirt partners all over the world. Before sending, the English text is translated into the national language of the flirt partner. They can then read your message without misunderstandings and reply in their language. You will, of course, receive this answer in English again. This makes it much easier to find the dream woman or dream man all over the world.

Supported Languages: Afrikaans, Arabic, Azerbaijani, Bengali, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Cebuano, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Khmer, Korean, Lao, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Malay, Nepali, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Sundanese, Swedish, Tagalog, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

MyDate Model Photo Set
All MyDate models offer in addition to chat and erotic images, a photo set (top quality, up to 30 megapixels). Details can be found on the profile pages of the models and on the help pages.
 
MyDate Model Used Panties
All MyDate models sell used panties to gratify the sexual pleasures of their profile visitors. All panties are worn from the model of your choice. Shipping is neutral and with absolute discretion.

MyDate Events
MyDate organizes a 3-day event every year on a paradise island in Thailand. Three select members can look forward to getting to know some of our MyDate models in the real world. The stay, accommodation, and meals are free of charge. Besides, there is enough THB pocket money to really enjoy the 3 days. You can find details and regulations on our help pages.

MyDate exclusive service for Thailand Dating
Exclusive to all MyDate members, we offer free support and help when it comes to women from Thailand. Click here for more information or visit our information pages on the app pages. Alternatively, our MyDate Service Team is of course available for questions.

Upcoming in 2020 
Online gift shop: In 2020 we will add an online gift shop for flowers, chocolates and other Romanesque gifts is planned for 2020. After ordering, the MyDate team will ensure that the new flirt partner gets the gift delivered to their home. The service will be available worldwide.

Online sexy shop: In addition to the planned online gift shop, an online "sexy" shop is planned. In contrast to ordinary gifts, e.g., Flowers, bonuses, and other "normal" offerings, you will find more unusual things in the "Sexy" shop. We don't want to reveal more here. Just let yourself be surprised.

On our own behalf
We are looking for more MyDate models worldwide. If you are interested, please contact our MyDate Team. 

MyDate Exclusive Service
Thailand Marriage

Wedding event in Phuket - Thailand 

Wedding event in Krabi - Thailand 

MyDate - True Love - Storie

MyDate - True Love - Storie 2

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  250

Romantische

Hochzeit

auf einer paradisischen Insel in Thailand

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  251

MyDate Modell

NIKA

Profile Seite

MyDate Pro | More as only a dating website  252

MyDate Modell

KELSEY

in Thailand

Follow Us on Social Networks and Get 20 MyDate Coins For FREE!
After following and your free registration tell us your social account name and your MyDate registered eMail and will add 20 MyDate Coins to your MyDate account.

  • © - MyDate - All rights reserved.

MyDate
mehr als nur eine
langweilige Dating Webseite

Wenn Du Abenteuer, Romantik und Erotik suchst, dann MyDate ist genau das richtige!

Willkommen auf MyDate

Das Erlebnis Chat Portal zu bezahlbaren Preisen

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  233
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  234
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  235
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  236

MyDate  Sicherheit und sicheres Dating

Sende niemals Geld an ein anderes Mitglied.
Geben Deine Erwartungen und Wünsche klar an, um Missverständnisse zu vermeiden.
Geben Dein Kennwort, den Zugriff auf Dein Konto oder ein offizielles Ausweisdokument an niemanden weiter.

Schutz

Deine Sicherheit und Privatsphäre wird durch ein in der Branche führendes Betrugsbekämpfungssystem gewährleistet.

Überprüfung

Alle Mitglieder mit dem Verifizierungs Icon werden von unseren Mitarbeitern persönlich als echt bestätigt!

Aufmeksamkeit

Als verifiziertes Premium-Mitglied erhälst Du weltweit viel Aufmerksamkeit von attraktiven Mitgliedern.

Kommunikation

Chatte, sende Deine Briefe, teile Deine Fotos und mache virtuelle Geschenke für die neu gefundene Liebe.

MyDate
Wie funktioniert es?

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  237

Für wen ist MyDate gedacht - Wann sollte ich MyDate nutzen. 
Vom Grundsatz her ist MyDate ein Chat-Service zum Austausch von Textnachrichten und Fotos. Um den unterschiedlichen Interessen von Chat - Flirt Seiten nachzukommen bietet MyDate eine Vielfalt von Chat-Kategorien an. Da ist zum einen erstmal der "normale" Chat um neue Bekanntschaften zu schließen und Freunde zu finden. Da gibt es den Bereich, um den Partner fürs Leben zu finden. Eine weitere Kategorie, wir nennen dies "virtuelles Vergnügen" zielt auf Personen ab die einen virtuellen Partner suchen, um Sexfantasien freien Lauf zu lassen. Die Chat Partner in diesem Bereich sind sowohl ganz normale Mitglieder und darüber hinaus unsere MyDate Modelle mit denen plaudern, flirten und der Austausch sexueller Fantasien ohne Einschränkungen möglich ist. MyDate Modelle zeigen darüber hinaus noch hoch erotische Fotos im Profilbereich an. Für die Fotos selbst werden keine zusätzlichen Gebühren verlangt. Dies ist alles schon im Preise der Chat-Nachrichten beinhaltet.
Für die Serviceleistungen von MyDate nutzen zu können ist ein Mindestalter von 18 Jahren notwendig. Privatsphäre und Datenschutz stehen bei MyDate ganz oben auf der Liste und wird sehr ernst vom MyDate Team genommen.

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  238

Ich mag Dich + Du magst Mich = MATCH
Bei MyDate kannst Du nach Herzenslust und kostenfrei in den Profilen interessanter Singles stöbern. Hast Du DIE/DEN Auserwählte(n) gefunden kannst Du den LIKE Schaltknopf klicken. DIE/DER Auserwählte erhält sofort eine Nachricht darüber. Wird Dein "Like" mit einem "Like" erwidert, kommt es zum "Match": Ihr beide passt gut zusammen und MyDate belohnt diese Übereinstimmung, indem es Euch einen Chat ermöglicht. Das alles erfolgt übrigens in Echtzeit. Das bedeutet im Klartext: Wenn Dich jemand anhand Deines Profils mag, erfährst Du das nicht ein paar Stunden später über eine Mailbenachrichtigung, sondern sofort. Was Ihr beide daraus macht, entscheidet Ihr dann ganz alleine. Spannend!

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  239

Chat als virtuelles Gespräch
Im Chat kannst Du in anonymem Rahmen herausfinden, ob Dein "Match" sich auch nach durch tippten Nächten noch als aussichtsreicher Kandidat erweist. Habt Ihr gleiche Interessen und Vorlieben? Im gegenseitigen Chat ist das ganz einfach herauszufinden. Vielleicht möchtest Du auch nur eine erotische Unterhaltung, auch dann ist MyDate genau die richtige Seite.

Zusätzlich zu "normalen" Nutzern findest Du männliche und weibliche MyDate Modelle, die es lieben mit Dir zu plaudern und endlos zu flirten. Sie können jede Fantasie mit Dir teilen, sexuell oder nicht sexuell; Du musst es versuchen, Du wirst begeistert sein! MyDate Models sind echte Personen mit echten Profilfotos, die jedoch nur online arbeiten. Die Profile von MyDate-Modellen unterscheiden sich von allen anderen Profilen, sodass Du direkt weißt das Du mit einem MyDate Modell flirtest.

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  240

Warum MyDate Deine erste Wahl sein sollte wenn es um Dating-App geht

  • Kostenfreie Registrierung
  • Kostenfrei Profile durchsuchen
  • Chatten mit der ganzen Welt! Auto.Chat-Text-Übersetzung in 49 Sprachen
  • Tausende von Mitgliedern die vieleicht Dich suchen
  • Zusätzliche MyDate Modelle für den total erotischen Flirt.
  • Kosteneinsparungen von 60% und mehr im Vergleich zu andern Seiten
  • und vieles mehr....

Wenn Du nach einer Dating-App suchst, das unkompliziert ist, nicht viel Geld kostet und darüber hinaus professionelle erotische Chats mit super Modellen bietet, dann gibt es derzeit nur eine Wahl, MyDate!

Hier bekommst Du alles für ein paar Cents, Abenteuer, Romantik, Erotik, super erotische Fotosets und kostenfreies kennenlernen unseren MyDate Modelle auf einer paradiesischen Insel in Thailand.

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  241

60% Kosteneinsparung im Vergleich zu anderen Dating - Webseiten
Dating Webseiten / Chat-Portale können ganz schön ins Geld gehen. Wir vom MyDate Team sind uns dem bewusst und bieten mit MyDate ein Chat/Dating App an, das weit über das hinausgeht was normale (langweilige) Dating App bieten und zudem noch viel billiger. 

Die MyDate Währung
MyDate nutzt eine virtuelle Währung, die MyDate Coins. Ein Coin kostet Dich nur 0,09€, Du braucht 3 Coins um eine Nachricht zu senden. Da macht chatten noch Spaß! Als Premium Mitglied erhältst Du 12 Monate lang, jeden Monat 50 Coins, kostenfrei und jede Menge mehr an zusätzlichen Leistungen. Du hast auch die Möglichkeit sogenannte virtuelle Geschenke zu senden. Das beginnt bei Smileys, Blumenbuketts bis hin zu hoch erotischen animierten GIF Bilder. Diese sind grundsätzlich als "privat" gekennzeichnet und können nur von Dir und Deinem Match gesehen werden.

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  242

Handy, Tablett PC oder Dektop PC? Deine Wahl!
MyDate ist derzeit rein Browser orientiert, das heißt, jeder kann es nutzen, keine Einschränkungen mit welchem Endgerät Du MyDate nutzen möchtest.
Für alle APP Fans, ein Mobile APP (IOS, ANDROID) befindet sich derzeit in Entwicklung.

Du braucht Hilfe, kein Problem.
Da MyDate Flirtportal ist immer bereit Dir Deine Fragen zu beantworten. Unser MyDate Service - Center ist über unser online eTicket System 24 Stunden täglich, 7 Tage die Woche, zu erreichen.

Spezieller Thai-Service
Speziell für thailändische Frauen haben wir zusätzliche MyDate-Mitarbeiter aus Thailand, die alle Fragen beantworten und bei der Organisation des ersten Treffens in Thailand behilflich sind. Dieser Service ist KOSTENLOS.

MyDate gibt es derzeit in einer Browser-Version

Andriod und IOS App in Vorbereitung

Ob Du MyDate von zu Hause aus am heimischen PC oder Notebook nutzt oder von unterwegs auf Deinem Handy oder Tablett PC, bleibt ganz Dir überlassen.

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  243

Unsere MyDate Modelle
Über 80 weibliche / männliche MyDate Modelle
mit denen Du Deine erotischen Fantasien

und mehr austauschen kannst.

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 270
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 271
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 272
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 273
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 274
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 275
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 276
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 277
MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite 278

TIP: MyDate-Modelle
Auf unserer Website findest Du zusätzlich zu NORMALEN- und PREMIUM-Mitgliedern, sogenannte MyDate-Modelle. Ob weiblich oder männlich, sie es lieben mit Dir zu plaudern und endlos zu flirten. Sie können jede Fantasie mit Dir teilen, sexuell oder nicht sexuell; Du musst es versuchen, Du wirst begeistert sein! MyDate Models sind echte Personen mit echten Profilfotos, die jedoch nur online arbeiten. Normalerweise kann man sie im wirklichen Leben nicht treffen. Nur das Du es weißt! Die Profile von MyDate-Modellen unterscheiden sich von allen anderen Profilen, sodass Du direkt weißt das Du mit einem MyDate Modell flirtest.

Warum MyDate-Modelle?
Bei MyDate Modellen kannst Du direkt zur Sache kommen. Sie werden Dir alle sexuellen wünsche virtuell erfüllen. Zusätzlich zum erotischen Chat haben alle MyDate Modelle ein Set auf sexy Fotos was Deine Fantasie und Gefühle explodieren lässt. Der Chat mit MyDate Modellen gibts es zum gleichen Preis, 3 Coins (€0.27) pro Nachricht. Mehr zu MyDate Modellen findest Du auf unserer HILFE Seite.

MyDate in Zahlen!

MyDate, die etwas andere Dating Webseite.
Im Vordergrund steht die Unterhaltung, Romatik und Erotik.
Sollte sich daraus mehr ergeben um so besser🥰

9000

Registrierte
Nutzer insgesamt

83

Exclusive
MyDate Modelle

2700

Registrierte
Premium Nutzer

27

€-Cent
pro Nachricht

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  244 MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  245 MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  246 MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  247 MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  248 MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  249

Einige Mydate Highlights

Wie Du sicher schon herausfinden konntest, MyDate ist viel mehr als eine Dating Webseite. Klar der normale Dating Ablauf wird zu 100% von MyDate erfüllt. Wir möchten an dieser Stelle nochmals hervorheben den Chat-Verbindungen nur dann zu Stande kommen, wenn beide Seiten "Like" geklickt haben. Alles läuft in Echtzeit ab, also kein warten auf E-Mails. MyDate Mitglieder kommen aus allen Ländern der Welt, was es einfach macht neue Freunde und Kulturen kennen zu lernen.

Automatische Textübersetzung in 49 Sprachen: MyDate verfügt über ein automatisches Textübersetzungssystem für die Chat Nachrichten. Keine Sprachbarrieren mehr beim chatten. Chat Texte einfach in Deutsch schreiben und zum Flirtpartner in aller Welt zu versenden. Vor dem Senden wird der deutsche Text in die Landessprachen des Flirtpartners übersetzt. Dieser kann dann ohne Missverständnisse Deine Nachricht lesen und in der eigenen Landessprache antworten. Du erhältst dann diese Antwort natürlich wieder in Deutsch. Das macht es viel einfacher die Traumfrau oder den Traummann in aller Welt zu finden.

Unterstütze Sprachen: Afrikaans, Arabisch, Aserbaidschanisch, Bengali, Bosnisch, Bulgarisch, Katalanisch, Cebuano, Chinesisch, Kroatisch, Tschechisch, Dänisch, Holländisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Griechisch, Hindi, Ungarisch, Indonesisch, Irisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Kannada, Khmer, Koreanisch, Laotisch, Lettisch, Luxemburgisch, Malaysisch, Nepali, Norwegisch, Persisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Serbisch, Slowakisch, Slowenisch, Spanisch, Sundanesisch, Schwedisch, Tagalog, Thailändisch, Türkisch, Ukrainisch, Vietnamesisch

MyDate Modell Photo Set
Alle MyDate Modelle bieten zusätzlich zum Chat und den erotischen Bildern, ein Photo-Set (Top Qualität, bis zu 30 Megapixel) an. Details sind auf den Profilseiten der Modelle und auf den Hilfe-Seiten zu finden.
 
MyDate Modell Höschen
Alle MyDate-Modelle bieten gebrauchte Höschen zum Verkauf an, um die sexuellen Freuden ihrer Profilbesucher zu befriedigen. Alle Höschen wurden von dem Modell Deiner Wahl getragen . Der Versand erfolgt neutral und mit absoluter Diskretion.

MyDate Events
MyDate veranstaltet jährlich ein 3-tage Event auf einer paradiesischen Insel in Thailand. Drei auserwählte Mitglieder können sich darauf freuen einige unserer MyDate Modelle in der realen Welt kennen zu lernen. Der Aufenthalt, Unterbringung und Verpflegung sind kostenfrei. Zusätzlich gibt es noch ausreichend THB Taschengeld um die 3 Tage so richtig genießen zu können. Details und Regelungen findest Du auf unseren Hilfe-Seiten.

 MyDate exklusive service für Thailand Dating
Exclusive für alle MyDate Mitglieder bieten wir die kostenfreie Unterstützung und Hilfe wenn es um Frauen von Thailand geht. Für mehr Informationen hier klicken oder unsere Informations-Seiten auf den App Seiten besuchen. Alternative steht natürlich auch unser MyDate Service Team für fragen bereit.

In Planung für 2020 
Online Geschenke Shop: In Planung für 2020 ist ein Online Geschenke Shop für Blumen, Pralinen und sonstige romanische Geschenke. Nach der Bestellung wird das MyDate Team sicherstellen, dass der/die neue Flirtpartner(in) das Geschenk nach Hause geliefert bekommen. Der Service wird weltweit verfügbar sein.

Online Sexy Shop:  Zusätzlich zum geplanten Online Geschenke Shop ist ein Online "Sexy" Shop in Planung. Im Gegensatz zu normalen Geschenken, wie z.B. Blumen, Pralinen und anderen "normalen" Geschenken wird man im "Sexy" Shop mehr ausgefallene Dinge finden. Mehr möchten wir hier jetzt nicht preisgeben. Einfach überraschen lassen. 

In eigener Sache 
Wir suchen weltweit noch weitere MyDate Modelle. Bei Interesse bitte mit unserem MyDate Team in Verbindung setzten. 

MyDate Exklusive Service
Heiraten in Thailand

Hochzeitsveranstaltung in Phuket - Thailand 

Hochzeitsveranstaltung in Krabi - Thailand 

MyDate - True Love - Storie 1

MyDate - True Love - Storie 2

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  250

Romantische

Hochzeit

auf einer paradisischen Insel in Thailand

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  251

MyDate Modell

NIKA

Profile Seite

MyDate Pro | Mehr als nur eine Dating Webseite  252

MyDate Modell

KELSEY

in Thailand

Folge uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken und Du bekommst MyDate Coins kostenfrei!
Nach dem du uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken gefolgt bist teile uns den Namen (Facebook, Twitter, YouTube)  und Deine registrierte MyDate eMail Adresse mit. Du bekommst dann 20 MyDate Coins.

  • © - MyDate - All rights reserved.